Min första töntiga blogglista

S : Easy to fall in love with.´
O: You are great in bed.
F: You are dead sexy.
I : Awesome kisser.
A: You like to drink.

Z : Always ready.


HAHA. Jag har faktiskt aldrig publicerat töntiga, färdiggjorda listor om vad jag har i min frys eller handväska förut. Men den här var bara för skön. Jag vet att det är nördigt, men ganska kul ändå. Hur är du?

A: You like to drink.
B : Everyone wants you.
C : You are really silly.
D : You like to drink.
E : Damn good kisser.
F : You are dead sexy.
G : You never let people tell you what to do.
H : You have a very good personality and looks.
I : Awesome kisser.
J : People adore you.
K : You're wild and crazy.
L : Everyone loves you.
M : Best kisser ever.
N: You like to drink.
O: You are great in bed.
P : You are popular with all types of people.
Q : You are a hypocrite.
R : Fucking crazy.
S : Easy to fall in love with.
T : You're loyal to those you love.
U : You really like to chill.
V: You are not judgemental.
W : You are very broad minded.
X : You never let people tell you what to do.
Y : Best girlfriend/boyfriend anyone could ever ask for.
Z : Always ready.

//Sofia


PS. Det är över nu!! Typ inga fler storA prov innan sommaren, bara några uppsatser och läxor och sånt. Så grymt skönt!! DS.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

A: You like to drink.
N: You like to drink.
N: You like to drink.
A: You like to drink.

HAHA, okej jag har fattat det nu?? xD

2007-05-17 @ 15:07:23
Postat av: gunnel

G : You never let people tell you what to do.
U : You really like to chill.
N: You like to drink.
N: You like to drink.
E : Damn good kisser.
L : Everyone loves you.
jag?

2007-05-22 @ 21:44:06
Postat av: Sofia

HAha, anna, alkoholist! Det stämmer så väl så. Jag verkar dock som värsta kåtbocken. ajaj.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback